lost lands 4 walkthrough

Lost Lands 4 Walkthrough

Spread the love

Lost Lands 4 Walkthrough

You’ve come to the right place if you’re looking for a walkthrough for Lost Lands 4. Here, we’ll go over how to beat the Four Horsemen, what Items you need to find to make progress and the Storyline. And, of course, we’ll also talk about the game’s many secrets and easter eggs. Read on for the details! So, what’s so great about Lost Lands 4?

Items you need to find to defeat the Four Horsemen

The first step in this quest is to defeat the Abyssal Gladiator, a creature that summons blue fire and pulls you away. Luckily, you can stun the Abyssal Gladiator with your sword or scythe combo.

Just be sure to use Mercy or a wise range attack if you hit him. It can take a few hits before the Abyssal Riders stop attacking, but they’re easy to bring down.

The main entrance area is full of chests, and the Abyssal Chain can be used to grapple over enemies or moveable objects. Once you have this item, the Loom Warden will drop it into your room, and you can kill him. The Abyssal Chain will also target the spider. Getting these items will ensure your success in the quest.


The Storyline of Lost Lands 4 involves an ancient curse and Four Horsemen, who have been destroying the world. Your goal is to defeat the Four Horsemen and save the world, which is in danger of destruction.

The game has a large variety of puzzles, and you need to use your mind as your weapon. The game also includes multiplayer modes so that you can challenge your friends. However, you need to remember that the game can become tedious if you don’t have enough time.

The game features a new adventure with two characters: Susan the Warrior, a brave woman from another world, and Druid hermit Macaron. The latter has a grand vision of liberating the Lost Lands, and the pair will have to work together to make it happen.

In addition to this, the game has some exciting mini-games that can be played on your phone or tablet. Once you’ve completed the game, make sure to take some time to read up on the Storyline so you can understand everything and find everything in a quick, easy, and fun manner.

Alawar Five-BN makes the Lost Lands game series. Here’s a list of the games in the series in order of release. Each game includes Collector’s Editions, as well as extra content. The games are available for PC and Mac.

The newest installment, Lost Lands 7, is now available for both PC and Mac. The game’s Storyline is not particularly long, but it offers a lot of challenges. This game has something for everyone.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *